European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and Beyond

We run fantastic Harley-Davidson motorcycle tours in a large number of countries. You can ride your own bike, or rent a motorcycle.


Filter:  
RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

WWII D-Day Landings Tour, 2022

A four day tour looking at the WW2 D-Day landings.

Thurs 5 May to Sunday 8 May 2022
1 country | 4 Days
Prices From £920
Sold out, but we have a reserve list in case anyone cancels

AVAILABLE

Ballistic Belgium (men only), 2022

5 days away in Belgium, having fun! We stay in a chateau for this tour. Go-karting, clays, paint-balling, tanks!

Wednesday 18 May to Sunday 22 May 2022
3 countries | 5 Days
Prices From £995
3 rooms left

SOLD OUT

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), Belgium, 2022

A 4 day tour in the Ardennes in Belgium, with Prosecco, chocolate, plus a river boat trip

Friday 27 May to Mon 30 May 2022 {bank hol}
2 countries | 4 Days
Prices From £695
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Harley-Davidson HOG Rally, Portoroz, Slovenia, 2022

A stunning one-way tour to the rally in Portoroz, riding fantastic roads in the Alps.

Friday 3 June to Sunday 12 June 2022
6 countries | 10 Days
Prices From £2,345
Sold out, but have a reserve list in case anyone cancels.

AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour (1), 2022

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 27 June to Saturday 2 July, 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,495
One room available

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), Amsterdam, 2022

5 day tour to Amsterdam, with Prosecco, chocolate, clogs, and everything Dutch!

Wednesday 29 June to Sunday 3 July 2022
3 countries | 5 Days
Prices From £925
Sold out, but we have a reserve list in case anyone cancels

AVAILABLE

Altitudes With Attitude, Tour of the Alps, 2022

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Alps, set in dramatic scenery.

Sunday 10 July to Friday 22 July 2022
8 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,835
One room available

AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour (2), 2022

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 11 July to Saturday 16 July, 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,495
Rooms available

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Tour of Ireland, 2022

A 9-day tour riding the best parts of Ireland, including the Wild Atlantic Way. the Ring of Kerry and the glorious south west

Wednesday 20 July to Thursday 28 July 2022
2 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £2,185
Sold out, but we have a reserve list in case anyone cancels

AVAILABLE

Stunning Switzerland, 2022

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Swiss Alps, with a couple of days also in Italy and France.

Tuesday 2 August to Saturday 13 August 2022
3 countries | 11 Days
Prices From £2,675
One room available

AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2022

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 14 August to Friday 19 August 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,295
One room available

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Adriatic Adventure, incl Croatian coastline, Venice, Florence, 2022

Riding the fabulous Croatian coastline, ferry to Italy, Florence and Venice

Mon 29 August to Mon 12 Sept 2022
5 countries | 15 Days
Prices From £2,995
Sold out, but we have a reserve list in case anyone cancels

AVAILABLE

Pyrenees Mountains Adventure, 2022

A wonderful tour riding the Pyrenees Mountains in France, Spain and Andorra, plus the Picos de Europa.

Friday 2 Sept to Thursday 15 Sept 2022
3 countries | 14 Days
Prices From £3,045
Two rooms available

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

South Island, New Zealand, 2023

12 days discovering the glorious South Island in New Zealand

Friday 3 February to Tuesday 14 February 2023
1 country | 12 Days
Prices From £5,035
Sold out, but we have a reserve list in case anyone cancels

AVAILABLE

World War 1 Somme and Ypres Battlefields Tour, 2023

A tour of the important sites on the Western Front in France and Belgium

Thurs 11 May to Sunday 14 May 2023
2 countries | 4 Days
Prices From £895
Now taking bookings for 2023

AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2023

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 21 May to Friday 26 May 2023
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,350
Now taking bookings for 2023

AVAILABLE

Vosges Mountains, 2023

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning close mountain roads in Europe

Sunday 18 June to Friday 23 June 2023
1 country | 6 Days
Prices From £1,350
Now taking bookings for 2023

AVAILABLE

Stunning Switzerland, 2023

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Swiss Alps, with a couple of days also in Italy and France.

Sunday 2 July to Thursday 13 July 2023
3 countries | 11 Days
Prices From £2,865
Now taking bookings for 2023

AVAILABLE

Tour of Ireland, 2023

A 9-day tour riding the best parts of Ireland, including the Wild Atlantic Way. the Ring of Kerry and the glorious south west

Saturday 8 July to Sunday 16 July 2023
2 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £2,215
One room available

AVAILABLE

Living the High Life in the French Alps, 2023

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the French Alps, with a couple of days also on the French Riviera

Thursday 13 July to Sunday 23 July 2023
3 countries | 11 Days
Prices From £2,545
Now taking bookings for 2023

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Ride Romania!

Ride in 10 countries on this epic tour, including the Transfăgărășan Highway and Grossglockner Pass.

Sunday 6 August to Saturday 26 August 2023
10 countries | 21 Days
Prices From £4,985
Sold out, but we have a reserve list in case anyone cancels

AVAILABLE

Pyrenees Mountains Adventure, 2023

A wonderful tour riding the Pyrenees Mountains in France, Spain and Andorra, plus the Picos de Europa.

Friday 1 Sept to Thursday 14 Sept 2023
3 countries | 14 Days
Prices From £3,355
Now taking bookings for 2023

AVAILABLE

European Bike Week, Faaker See, Austria, 2023

A stunning round-trip tour to the rally in Faaker See, riding fantastic roads in the Alps.

Saturday 2 September to Monday 11 September 2023 (To be confirmed)
7 countries | 10 Days
Prices From £2,465
Now taking bookings for 2023

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA