European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and the USA

Results for 2020 Tours


Filter:  
AVAILABLE

WWII D-Day Landings Tour, Normandy, 2020

A four day tour looking at the WW2 D-Day landings.

Thurs 7 May– Sunday 10 May 2020
1 country | 4 Days
Prices From £795
Now taking bookings for 2020

AVAILABLE

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), Belgium, 2020

A 4 day tour in the Ardennes in Belgium, with Prosecco, chocolate, plus a river boat trip

Friday 22 May – Monday 25 May 2020 (bank hol)
2 countries | 4 Days
Prices From £595
Availability now just two rooms for a single rider in their own room, plus one twin room for two riders sharing. This tour will sell out very fast.

AVAILABLE

World War 1 Somme and Ypres Battlefields Tour, 2020

A tour of the important sites on the Western Front in France and Belgium

Thurs 4 June – Sunday 7 June 2020
2 countries | 4 Days
Prices From £695
Now taking bookings for 2020

AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour, 2020

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Sunday 28 June - Friday 3 July, 2020
3 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,295
A new tour for 2020

AVAILABLE

Altitudes With Attitude, Tour of the Alps, 2020

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Alps, set in dramatic scenery.

Sunday 12 July - Friday 24 July 2020
8 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,450
Now taking bookings for 2020

AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2020

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 16 August to Friday 21 August 2020
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,185
Now taking bookings for 2020

AVAILABLE

Adriatic Adventure, incl Croatian coastline, Venice, Florence, 2020

Riding the fabulous Croatian coastline, ferry to Italy, Florence and Venice

Mon 31 August - Fri 11 Sept 2020
5 countries | 12 Days
Prices From £2,255
Now taking bookings for 2020

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA