European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and Beyond

Results for 2021 Tours


Filter:  
AVAILABLE

WWII D-Day Landings Tour, Normandy, 2021

A four day tour looking at the WW2 D-Day landings.

Thurs 6 May to Sunday 9 May 2021
1 country | 4 Days
Prices From £855
Just one room available - book soon!

SOLD OUT

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), Belgium, 2021

A 4 day tour in the Ardennes in Belgium, with Prosecco, chocolate, plus a river boat trip

Friday 28 May to Mon 31 May 2021 {bank hol}
2 countries | 4 Days
Prices From £640
Sorry, fully booked

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Harley-Davidson HOG Rally, Portoroz, Slovenia, 2021

A stunning one-way tour to the rally in Portoroz, riding fantastic roads in the Alps.

Friday 4 June to Sunday 13 June 2021
6 countries | 10 Days
Prices From £2,195
Sold out, but have a reserve list in case anyone cancels.

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour, 2021

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 28 June to Saturday 3 July, 2021
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,375
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Altitudes With Attitude, Tour of the Alps, 2021

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Alps, set in dramatic scenery.

Sunday 11 July to Friday 23 July 2021
8 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,575
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2021

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 15 August to Friday 20 August 2021
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,305
Reserve list in case of cancellation

SOLD OUT

Adriatic Adventure, incl Croatian coastline, Venice, Florence, 2021 (extended version)

Riding the fabulous Croatian coastline, ferry to Italy, Florence and Venice (special extended version which includes extra mountain passes, including Stelvio Pass)

Mon 30 August to Mon 13 Sept 2021
5 countries | 15 Days
Prices From £2,700
Sorry, fully booked

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA