European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and Beyond

Results for 2022 Tours


Filter:  
RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

South Island, New Zealand, 2022

12 days discovering the glorious South Island in New Zealand

Friday 4 February to Tuesday 15 February 2022
1 country | 12 Days
Prices From £4,795
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

WWII D-Day Landings Tour, 2022

A four day tour looking at the WW2 D-Day landings.

Thurs 5 May to Sunday 8 May 2022
1 country | 4 Days
Prices From £920
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

AVAILABLE

Ballistic Belgium (men only), 2022

5 days away in Belgium, having fun! We stay in a chateau for this tour. Go-karting, clays, paint-balling, tanks!

Wednesday 18 May to Sunday 22 May 2022
3 countries | 5 Days
Prices From £995
3 rooms left

AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour (1), 2022

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 27 June to Saturday 2 July, 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,495
Just 3 rooms left

AVAILABLE

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), Amsterdam, 2022

5 day tour to Amsterdam, with Prosecco, chocolate, clogs, and everything Dutch!

Wednesday 29 June to Sunday 3 July 2022
3 countries | 5 Days
Prices From £925
Just 5 rooms left

AVAILABLE

Tour of Ireland, 2022

A 9-day tour riding the best parts of Ireland, including the Wild Atlantic Way. the Ring of Kerry and the glorious south west

Wednesday 20 July to Thursday 28 July 2022
2 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £2,185
Just 1 room left

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Stunning Switzerland, 2022

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Swiss Alps, with a couple of days also in Italy and France.

Tuesday 2 August to Friday 12 August 2022
3 countries | 11 Days
Prices From £2,675
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Adriatic Adventure, incl Croatian coastline, Venice, Florence, 2022

Riding the fabulous Croatian coastline, ferry to Italy, Florence and Venice

Mon 29 August to Mon 12 Sept 2022
5 countries | 15 Days
Prices From £2,995
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Pyrenees Mountains Adventure, 2022

A wonderful tour riding the Pyrenees Mountains in France, Spain and Andorra, plus the Picos de Europa.

Saturday 3 Sept to Thursday 12 Sept 2022
3 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £3,045
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA