European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and the USA

Results for Moderate Riding


Filter:  
AVAILABLE

Harley-Davidson HOG Rally, Cascais, Portugal, 2019

A one-way tour starting in Santander, then riding through Spain and Portugal

Friday 7 June* - Sunday 16 June 2019
2 countries | 10 Days
Prices From £2,145
One space has just become available

SOLD OUT

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2019

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 23 June to Friday 28 June 2019
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,095
Sorry, sold out.

AVAILABLE

Adriatic Adventure, incl Croatian coastline, Venice, Florence, 2019

Riding the fabulous Croatian coastline, ferry to Italy, Florence and Venice

Wed 28 August - Sun 8 Sept 2019
5 countries | 12 Days
Prices From £2,095
One room available!

AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour, 2020

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Sunday 28 June - Friday 3 July, 2020
3 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,295
A new tour for 2020

AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2020

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 16 August to Friday 21 August 2020
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,185
Now taking bookings for 2020

AVAILABLE

Adriatic Adventure, incl Croatian coastline, Venice, Florence, 2020

Riding the fabulous Croatian coastline, ferry to Italy, Florence and Venice

Mon 31 August - Fri 11 Sept 2020
5 countries | 12 Days
Prices From £2,255
Now taking bookings for 2020

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA