European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and Beyond

Results for Moderate Riding


Filter:  
AVAILABLE

Ballistic Belgium (men only), 2022

5 days away in Belgium, having fun! We stay in a chateau for this tour. Go-karting, clays, paint-balling, tanks!

Wednesday 18 May to Sunday 22 May 2022
3 countries | 5 Days
Prices From £995
3 rooms left

SOLD OUT

Castles and Chateaux tour (1), 2022

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 27 June to Saturday 2 July, 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,495
This tour is sold out, but see the same tour being run in July 22

AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour (2), 2022

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 11 July to Saturday 16 July, 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,495
Rooms available

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Tour of Ireland, 2022

A 9-day tour riding the best parts of Ireland, including the Wild Atlantic Way. the Ring of Kerry and the glorious south west

Wednesday 20 July to Thursday 28 July 2022
2 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £2,185
Sold out, but we have a reserve list in case anyone cancels

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2022

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 14 August to Friday 19 August 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,295
Sold out, but we have a reserve list in case anyone cancels

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

South Island, New Zealand, 2023

12 days discovering the glorious South Island in New Zealand

Friday 3 February to Tuesday 14 February 2023
1 country | 12 Days
Prices From £5,035
Sold out, but we have a reserve list in case anyone cancels

AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2023

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 21 May to Friday 26 May 2023
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,350
Now taking bookings for 2023

AVAILABLE

Vosges Mountains, 2023

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning close mountain roads in Europe

Sunday 18 June to Friday 23 June 2023
1 country | 6 Days
Prices From £1,350
Now taking bookings for 2023

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Tour of Ireland, 2023

A 9-day tour riding the best parts of Ireland, including the Wild Atlantic Way. the Ring of Kerry and the glorious south west

Saturday 8 July to Sunday 16 July 2023
2 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £2,215
Sold out, but we have a reserve list in case anyone cancels

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA