European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and Beyond

Results for Moderate Riding


Filter:  
AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2022

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 14 August to Friday 19 August 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,295
Three rooms available

AVAILABLE

South Island, New Zealand, New Year!

12 days discovering the glorious South Island in New Zealand

Thursday 29 December 2022 to Monday 9 January 2023
1 country | 12 Days
Prices From £5,035
1 room available

AVAILABLE

South Island, New Zealand, 2023

12 days discovering the glorious South Island in New Zealand

Friday 3 February to Tuesday 14 February 2023
1 country | 12 Days
Prices From £5,035
Two rooms available

AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2023

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 21 May to Friday 26 May 2023
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,350
Now taking bookings for 2023

AVAILABLE

Vosges Mountains, 2023

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning close mountain roads in Europe

Sunday 18 June to Friday 23 June 2023
1 country | 6 Days
Prices From £1,350
Now taking bookings for 2023

AVAILABLE

Tour of Ireland, 2023

A 9-day tour riding the best parts of Ireland, including the Wild Atlantic Way. the Ring of Kerry and the glorious south west

Saturday 8 July to Sunday 16 July 2023
2 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £2,215
One room available

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA