European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and Beyond

Results for Tours in Europe


Filter:  
AVAILABLE

WWII D-Day Landings Tour, 2022

A four day tour looking at the WW2 D-Day landings.

Thurs 5 May to Sunday 8 May 2022
1 country | 4 Days
Prices From £920
One room available

AVAILABLE

Ballistic Belgium (men only), 2022

5 days away in Belgium, having fun! We stay in a chateau for this tour. Go-karting, clays, paint-balling, tanks!

Wednesday 18 May to Sunday 22 May 2022
3 countries | 5 Days
Prices From £995
3 rooms left

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), Belgium, 2022

A 4 day tour in the Ardennes in Belgium, with Prosecco, chocolate, plus a river boat trip

Friday 27 May to Mon 30 May 2022 {bank hol}
2 countries | 4 Days
Prices From £695
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour (1), 2022

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 27 June to Saturday 2 July, 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,495
Just 1 room left

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), Amsterdam, 2022

5 day tour to Amsterdam, with Prosecco, chocolate, clogs, and everything Dutch!

Wednesday 29 June to Sunday 3 July 2022
3 countries | 5 Days
Prices From £925
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Altitudes With Attitude, Tour of the Alps, 2022

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Alps, set in dramatic scenery.

Sunday 10 July to Friday 22 July 2022
8 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,835
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour (2), 2022

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 11 July to Saturday 16 July, 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,495
Just launched, now taking bookings

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Tour of Ireland, 2022

A 9-day tour riding the best parts of Ireland, including the Wild Atlantic Way. the Ring of Kerry and the glorious south west

Wednesday 20 July to Thursday 28 July 2022
2 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £2,185
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Stunning Switzerland, 2022

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Swiss Alps, with a couple of days also in Italy and France.

Tuesday 2 August to Friday 12 August 2022
3 countries | 11 Days
Prices From £2,675
We have a reserve list in case anyone cancels

AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2022

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 14 August to Friday 19 August 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,295
One room available

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Adriatic Adventure, incl Croatian coastline, Venice, Florence, 2022

Riding the fabulous Croatian coastline, ferry to Italy, Florence and Venice

Mon 29 August to Mon 12 Sept 2022
5 countries | 15 Days
Prices From £2,995
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Pyrenees Mountains Adventure, 2022

A wonderful tour riding the Pyrenees Mountains in France, Spain and Andorra, plus the Picos de Europa.

Friday 2 Sept to Thursday 15 Sept 2022
3 countries | 14 Days
Prices From £3,045
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA