European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and Beyond

Results for Challenging Riding


Filter:  
RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Harley-Davidson HOG Rally, Portoroz, Slovenia, 2021

A stunning one-way tour to the rally in Portoroz, riding fantastic roads in the Alps.

Friday 4 June to Sunday 13 June 2021
6 countries | 10 Days
Prices From £2,195
Sold out, but have a reserve list in case anyone cancels.

AVAILABLE

Altitudes With Attitude, Tour of the Alps, 2021

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Alps, set in dramatic scenery.

Sunday 11 July to Friday 23 July 2021
8 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,575
Due to a cancellation, we have one room available.

SOLD OUT

Adriatic Adventure, incl Croatian coastline, Venice, Florence, 2021 (extended version)

Riding the fabulous Croatian coastline, ferry to Italy, Florence and Venice (special extended version which includes extra mountain passes, including Stelvio Pass)

Mon 30 August to Mon 13 Sept 2021
5 countries | 15 Days
Prices From £2,700
Sorry, fully booked

AVAILABLE

Stunning Switzerland, 2022

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Swiss Alps, with a couple of days also in Italy and France.

Tuesday 2 August to Friday 12 August 2022
3 countries | 11 Days
Prices From £2,675
5 rooms left

AVAILABLE

Pyrenees Mountain Adventure, 2022

A wonderful tour riding the Pyrenees Mountains in France, Spain and Andorra, plus the Picos de Europa.

Saturday 3 Sept to Thursday 12 Sept 2022
3 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,545
3 rooms left

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA