European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and Beyond

Results for Starts in UK


Filter:  
RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour, 2021

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 28 June to Saturday 3 July, 2021
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,375
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Altitudes With Attitude, Tour of the Alps, 2021

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Alps, set in dramatic scenery.

Sunday 11 July to Friday 23 July 2021
8 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,575
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2021

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 15 August to Friday 20 August 2021
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,305
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

WWII D-Day Landings Tour, 2022

A four day tour looking at the WW2 D-Day landings.

Thurs 5 May to Sunday 8 May 2022
1 country | 4 Days
Prices From £920
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

AVAILABLE

Ballistic Belgium (men only), 2022

5 days away in Belgium, having fun! We stay in a chateau for this tour. Go-karting, clays, paint-balling, tanks!

Wednesday 18 May to Sunday 22 May 2022
3 countries | 5 Days
Prices From £995
3 rooms left

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), Belgium, 2022

A 4 day tour in the Ardennes in Belgium, with Prosecco, chocolate, plus a river boat trip

Friday 27 May to Mon 30 May 2022 {bank hol}
2 countries | 4 Days
Prices From £695
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

AVAILABLE

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), Amsterdam, 2022

5 day tour to Amsterdam, with Prosecco, chocolate, clogs, and everything Dutch!

Wednesday 29 June to Sunday 3 July 2022
3 countries | 5 Days
Prices From £925
Now taking bookings

AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour, 2022

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 11 July to Saturday 16 July, 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,495
Just launched, now taking bookings

AVAILABLE

Tour of Ireland, 2022

A 9-day tour riding the best parts of Ireland, including the Wild Atlantic Way. the Ring of Kerry and the glorious south west

Wednesday 20 July to Thursday 28 July 2022
2 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £2,185
We have two spaces available

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Stunning Switzerland, 2022

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Swiss Alps, with a couple of days also in Italy and France.

Tuesday 2 August to Friday 12 August 2022
3 countries | 11 Days
Prices From £2,675
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Pyrenees Mountains Adventure, 2022

A wonderful tour riding the Pyrenees Mountains in France, Spain and Andorra, plus the Picos de Europa.

Saturday 3 Sept to Thursday 12 Sept 2022
3 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £3,045
We have a reserve list, in case of cancellations

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA