European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and Beyond

Results for Starts in UK


Filter:  
RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2020

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 16 August to Friday 21 August 2020
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,185
Sold out, but we have a reserve list in case anyone cancels.

AVAILABLE

WWII D-Day Landings Tour, Normandy, 2021

A four day tour looking at the WW2 D-Day landings.

Thurs 6 May to Sunday 9 May 2021
1 country | 4 Days
Prices From £855
3 rooms left

AVAILABLE

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), Belgium, 2021

A 4 day tour in the Ardennes in Belgium, with Prosecco, chocolate, plus a river boat trip

Friday 28 May to Mon 31 May 2021 {bank hol}
2 countries | 4 Days
Prices From £640
Just two places left

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Harley-Davidson HOG Rally, Portoroz, Slovenia, 2021

A stunning one-way tour to the rally in Portoroz, riding fantastic roads in the Alps.

Friday 4 June to Sunday 13 June 2021
6 countries | 10 Days
Prices From £2,195
Sold out, but have a reserve list in case anyone cancels.

AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour, 2021

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 28 June to Saturday 3 July, 2021
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,375
3 rooms available

AVAILABLE

Altitudes With Attitude, Tour of the Alps, 2021

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Alps, set in dramatic scenery.

Sunday 11 July to Friday 23 July 2021
8 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,575
Just one room left.

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA