European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and Beyond

Results for Starts in UK


Filter:  
AVAILABLE

WWII D-Day Landings Tour, Normandy, 2021

A four day tour looking at the WW2 D-Day landings.

Thurs 6 May to Sunday 9 May 2021
1 country | 4 Days
Prices From £855
1 room left

SOLD OUT

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), Belgium, 2021

A 4 day tour in the Ardennes in Belgium, with Prosecco, chocolate, plus a river boat trip

Friday 28 May to Mon 31 May 2021 {bank hol}
2 countries | 4 Days
Prices From £640
Sorry, fully booked

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Harley-Davidson HOG Rally, Portoroz, Slovenia, 2021

A stunning one-way tour to the rally in Portoroz, riding fantastic roads in the Alps.

Friday 4 June to Sunday 13 June 2021
6 countries | 10 Days
Prices From £2,195
Sold out, but have a reserve list in case anyone cancels.

AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour, 2021

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 28 June to Saturday 3 July, 2021
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,375
One room available

AVAILABLE

Altitudes With Attitude, Tour of the Alps, 2021

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Alps, set in dramatic scenery.

Sunday 11 July to Friday 23 July 2021
8 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,575
Due to a cancellation, we have one room available.

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2021

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 15 August to Friday 20 August 2021
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,305
Reserve list in case of cancellation

AVAILABLE

Ballistic Belgium (men only), 2022

5 days away in Belgium, having fun!

Wednesday 18 May to Sunday 22 May 2022
3 countries | 5 Days
Prices From £995
4 rooms left

AVAILABLE

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), Amsterdam, 2022

A 5 day tour to Amsterdam in Holland, with Prosecco, chocolate, clogs, cheese and everything Dutch!

Wednesday 29 June to Sunday 3 July 2022
3 countries | 5 Days
Prices From £925
Now taking bookings

AVAILABLE

Castles and Chateaux tour, 2022

A 6-day tour combining wonderful roads with staying in some of the best chateau and castles in France and Belgium.

Monday 11 July to Saturday 16 July, 2022
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,495
Just launched, now taking bookings

RESERVE LIST AVAILABLE

Tour of Ireland, 2022

A 9-day tour riding the best parts of Ireland, including the Wild Atlantic Way

Wednesday 20 July to Thursday 28 July 2022
2 countries | 9 Days
Prices From £1,995
Reserve list in case of cancellation

AVAILABLE

Stunning Switzerland, 2022

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Swiss Alps, with a couple of days also in Italy and France.

Tuesday 2 August to Friday 12 August 2022
3 countries | 11 Days
Prices From £2,675
5 rooms left

AVAILABLE

Pyrenees Mountain Adventure, 2022

A wonderful tour riding the Pyrenees Mountains in France, Spain and Andorra, plus the Picos de Europa.

Saturday 3 Sept to Thursday 12 Sept 2022
3 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,545
3 rooms left

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA