European Motorcycle Tours

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Tours
in Europe and the USA

We run fantastic Harley-Davidson motorcycle tours across Europe, in a large number of countries. You can ride your own bike, or rent a motorcycle.


Filter:  
SOLD OUT

Bubbles and Chocolate Tour (Ladies only), France, 2019

A four day tour with Prosecco, chocolate, horse-riding, steam train, seals...

Friday 24 May – Monday 27 May 2019
1 country | 4 Days
Prices From £595
Now fully booked! We have a wait list now.

SOLD OUT

Harley-Davidson HOG Rally, Cascais, Portugal, 2019

A one-way tour catching a ferry to Spain, then riding through Spain and Portugal

Friday 7 June* - Sunday 16 June 2019
2 countries | 10 Days
Prices From £2,145
Sold out, but we have a waiting list

SOLD OUT

Black Forest, B500 and Vosges Mountains, 2019

A wonderful short-break ride on some stunning roads in Europe

Sunday 23 June to Friday 28 June 2019
4 countries | 6 Days
Prices From £1,095
Sorry, sold out.

SOLD OUT

WWII D-Day Landings Tour, Normandy, 2019

A four day tour looking at the WW2 D-Day landings in this, it's 75th anniversary year

Thurs 4 July – Sunday 7 July 2019
1 country | 4 Days
Prices From £745
We now have a reserve list for this tour.

AVAILABLE

Altitudes With Attitude, Tour of the Alps, 2019

A stunning tour riding the best mountain roads in the Alps, set in dramatic scenery.

Sunday 7 July - Friday 19 July 2019
8 countries | 13 Days
Prices From £2,225
Just two places left on this tour

AVAILABLE

Adriatic Adventure, incl Croatian coastline, Venice, Florence, 2019

Riding the fabulous Croatian coastline, ferry to Italy, Florence and Venice

Wed 28 August - Sun 8 Sept 2019
5 countries | 12 Days
Prices From £2,095
Two places have just become available!

WE ARE STILL PINCHING OURSELVES AND TRYING TO CONVINCE EACH OTHER THAT WE REALLY DID DO THIS!. DAN KOSTER AND KAY LORENZ-LOVE, COLORADO, USA